Executive Board

Our executive board consists of volunteers from faculty member to students who basically run the club:

Chairman: Dr. Tino Henke 

Treasurer: Sanda-Maria Nicolaev 

Member Manager: John Nwankwo 

Communications Manager: Momtaj Anar Monni 

Events Manager: Thi Hai Nguyen and Elena Chesmokova 

Project Manager: Guillermo Alvarez 

Member Development Manager: Diego Uchendu and Vadim Pavlov


Last Modification: 05.11.2020 - Contact Person: Webmaster